A Thrashing Spring Stopgap

Yo! I’m still here for my few readers (a special shout-out goes to the exemplary 1537), though lately, I’ve been more active on Twitter and Instagram. There, you will find some additional and re-shared content, as well as more open lands of interaction with the world’s citizens. You can even feel envy when reading the greeting I received on Twitter from one of my heroes, Mr. T. For this blog, a more in-depth writing is being drafted for the summer. In the meantime, if you so desire, follow along with me on…

Twitter: @thrashingfeline

screenshot-twitter.com-2017-04-30-22-34-30

and / or

Instagram: Thrashing Through the Decades

screenshot-www.instagram.com-2017-07-05-12-28-29

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

